The English Leicester Association of Australia

Association objectives:

The Secretary

Vanessa Wootton
10 Uplands Drive
Main Ridge

0432 289 104
03 5989 6652

Office Bearers:

President: Brenton Heazlewood (03) 6397 3458
Vice President: George Willows 0418 449 775
Secretary: Vanessa Wootton 0432 289 103
Treasurer: Lisa Docherty 0417 517 977

The ELAA crew: AGM 2016

A full list of members with contact deatils:

Member directory


New members welcome. Membership Fee $25 per annum.

Membership form (pdf)

Completed membership forms can be attached to an email or posted to the Secretary. Paymenmt can be made by cheque or EFT.

Banking Details: BSB: 633-000 Acc. No: 110025681 (Bendigo Bank)

Life Members:

History Of The Association

The English Leicester Association of Australia Inc., was re-started in 1982, after a lapse of some time, to assist in the promotion of and ensure the survival of the breed. It was incorporated on 19th May, 1992.

The foundation President was Mr. Ian Morrish, (Flock No.181), Secretary - Mr. Colin Taylor (Flock No.335), and Treasurer - Mrs. Dianne MacFarlane (Flock No.336).